AAvirtual.net is in no way affiliated with American Airlines Group. We are merely a group of enthusiasts. To view the real American Airlines website click here.

Events Center




Event Name:Wild Wednesday Flight: KPHX to KDEN



Event Date:12/12/18



Event Details:Join us for flight #1 of the Wild Wednesday regional flight events. For this flight, we’ll be flying from the desert to the mountains!







Departure:



KPHX - 8:30 PM EST / 5:30 PM PST







Arrival:



KDEN - 10:00 PM EST / 7 PM PST



Flight Plan: MRBIL1 YOOPR OURAY LDORA2



Join us on Discord for the event!




Sign Up TodayClick Here to View More Details
Upcoming Group Events
Event Name Date Options Participants
Wild Wednesday Flight: KPHX to KDEN 12/12/18 More Details 39
Saturday on the Slopes 12/22/18 More Details 14
Wild Wednesday Flight: KDCA to CYUL 12/26/18 More Details 9
Saturday Afternoon on the Islands 01/12/19 More Details 7
Wild Wednesday Flight: KORD to KMSP 01/23/19 More Details 4
Main
Home

Pilot Center

JetNet Tracker

Events Center

US Airways Flights

American Flights

About
Rank Structure

Operating Procedures

Staff Team

Partners

Contact Us

Hubs
New York

Chicago

Miami

Dallas

Charlotte

Los Angeles

Phoenix

Philadelphia



All rights reserved | Copyright 2015-2016 | AAvirtual.net is in no way affliated with American Airlines Group.
We are merely a group of enthusiasts. To view the real American Airlines website click here